ADRESS

PROCAB AB Marieholmsgatan 10A 41502 Göteborg +46 31 298 500 info@procab.se

DIREKTKONTAKT

Daniel Andersson

Försäljning och Teknik

+46 31 318 6204

daniel.andersson@procab.se

Marcus Gustafsson

Försäljning

+46 31 318 6207

marcus.gustafsson@procab.se

Lennart Gustafsson

Försäljning och Teknik

+46 31 318 6202

lennart.gustafsson@procab.se

Anders Bergman

Lager och Logistik

+46 31 318 6210

anders.bergman@procab.se

Anne Johansson

Ekonomi

+46 31 318 6208

anne.johansson@procab.se

Robert Gyllenhammar

Försäljning och Service

+46 31 318 6206

robert.gyllenhammar@procab.se

Martin Tornblad

Projekt koordinator

+46 31 318 6209

martin.tornblad@procab.se

Niklas Ask

Projekt & Försäljning

+46 31 318 6205

niklas.ask@procab.se

Markus Godtman

Försäljning

+46 31 318 6203

markus.godtman@procab.se